Latest Products http://www.hqpplindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 05:09:52 +0530 en-us http://www.hqpplindia.co.in Mazic Household Cleaning Products http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-household-cleaning-products.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-household-cleaning-products.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mazic Dishwash Liquid http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-dishwash-liquid.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mazic Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brooms http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/brooms.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/brooms.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mazic Green Pads http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-green-pads.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-green-pads.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mazic Premium Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-premium-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-premium-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Single piece chemically treated wires. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Good quality, durable & beautiful in packing. Strong cleaning capacity free of germs and bad odour. Easy to rinse and dry very quickly. Non-brittle so long service life. Eco-friendly & rust-free. Consumes very less soap and detergent. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes, stoves and cooking utensils. Also used in industries and constructions for removing the dirty and oily parts of metal, porcelain, marble and glass items. Mazic Standard Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-standard-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-standard-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Single piece chemically treated wires. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Good quality, durable & beautiful in packing. Strong cleaning capacity free of germs and bad odour. Easy to rinse and dry very quickly. Non-brittle so long service life. Eco-friendly & rust-free. Consumes very less soap and detergent. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes, stoves and cooking utensils. Also used in industries and constructions for removing the dirty and oily parts of metal, porcelain, marble and glass items. Mazic Dual Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-dual-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-dual-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : It is specially manufactured to full fill needs of bigger size of family which can free them in one time buying during the month. Made up of special grade magnetic stainless steel, tough & having long lasting strength. Single piece chemically treated wires. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Good quality, durable & beautiful in packing. Strong cleaning capacity free of germs and bad odour. Easy to rinse and dry very quickly. Non-brittle so long service life. Eco-friendly & rust-free. Consumes very less soap and detergent. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes, stoves and cooking utensils.. Also used in industries and constructions for removing the dirty and oily parts of metal, porcelain, marble and glass items. Mazic Shakti Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-shakti-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-shakti-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : It is specially manufactured to consider expenditure capacity of consumer of lower income group people. It is packed in calendar form means 12 Shakti scrubbers are packed on a big display sheet. Made up of special grade magnetic stainless steel, tough & having long lasting strength. Single piece chemically treated wires. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Good quality, durable & beautiful in packing. Strong cleaning capacity free of germs and bad odour. Easy to rinse and dry very quickly. Non-brittle so long service life. Eco-friendly & rust-free. Consumes very less soap and detergent. Small- small retailers who wants more margin & to deliver best product to their regular consumers. Posses good quality on reasonable price in compare to local made products. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes, stoves and cooking utensils. Also used in industries and constructions for removing the dirty and oily parts of metal, porcelain, marble and glass items. Grass Broom http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/grass-broom.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/grass-broom.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Super Sumo Broom http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/super-sumo-broom.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/super-sumo-broom.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Durable quality with competitive price. Rough & tough use. Other available brooms in the market have a slight mix of grass quality which is almost same in view but when used it breaks quickly. Clean Grand Broom http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/clean-grand-broom.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/clean-grand-broom.htm Mon, 27 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other available brooms in the market have a slight mix of grass quality which is almost same in view but when used it breaks quickly. Floor Wiper http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/floor-wiper.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/floor-wiper.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Very attractive essential for small house Efficient, Economical, Flexible Complete wiping of the water Leaves the floor top dry Mazic Budget Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-budget-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-budget-pack-green-pad.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for cleaning glass, crockery, bucket, cooking range without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Mazic Regular Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-regular-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-regular-pack-green-pad.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for cleaning glass, crockery, bucket, cooking range without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Mazic Xtra Large Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-xtra-large-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-xtra-large-pack-green-pad.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for cleaning glass, crockery, bucket, cooking range without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Mazic Medium Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-medium-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-medium-pack-green-pad.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for cleaning glass, crockery, bucket, cooking range without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Mazic Foamy Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-foamy-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-foamy-pack-green-pad.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Foamy pad equipped with two in one facility. It has one side GP and another side with soft foam. GP is made up of 100% Nylon 6-6 with high density Sponge. Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for expensive glassware, ceramic, non-stick cookware, stainless steel or costly cutlery, with equal ease, sinks, tiles, windows, mirrors etc without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Its handy size flexible utility and impressive long life make it the choice of many smart homemakers. Mazic Spiro Pack Green Pad http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-spiro-pack-green-pad.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-spiro-pack-green-pad.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Foamy pad equipped with two in one facility. It has one side GP and another side with soft foam. GP is made up of 100% Nylon 6-6 with high density Sponge. Due to Alox partical cleaning property increases. Latest absorbent technology & unique stain-removing formula. Best cleaning action not prone to wear and tear having long lasting usage. Regain its size after use. Does not smell. Better in griping, smooth edge so gentle on hands. Does not require too much pressure while scrubbing. Less detergent required. Spotless cleaning and improve glazeness into the utensils. It is very useful in nuclear family. Used for expensive glassware, ceramic, non-stick cookware, stainless steel or costly cutlery, with equal ease, sinks, tiles, windows, mirrors etc without scratches. Widely applied to homes, hotels and restaurants for cleaning the dishes and cooking utensils. Its handy size flexible utility and impressive long life make it the choice of many smart homemakers. Mazic Kingkong Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-kingkong-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-kingkong-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made Up of Special Grade Magnetic Stainless Steel, Tough & Having Long Lasting Strength. Single Piece Chemically Treated Wires. Better in Griping, Smooth Edge So Gentle On Hands. Good Quality, Durable & Beautiful in Packing. Strong Cleaning Capacity Free of Germs and Bad Odour. Easy to Rinse and Dry Very Quickly. Non-brittle So Long Service Life. Eco-friendly & Rust-free. Consumes Very Less Soap and Detergent. Mazic Perfect Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-perfect-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-perfect-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made Up of Special Grade Magnetic Stainless Steel, Tough & Having Long Lasting Strength. Single Piece Chemically Treated Wires. Better in Griping, Smooth Edge So Gentle On Hands. Good Quality, Durable & Beautiful in Packing. Strong Cleaning Capacity Free of Germs and Bad Odour. Easy to Rinse and Dry Very Quickly. Non-brittle So Long Service Life. Eco-friendly & Rust-free. Consumes Very Less Soap and Detergent. Mazic Supreme Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-supreme-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-supreme-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made Up of Special Grade Magnetic Stainless Steel, Tough & Having Long Lasting Strength. Single Piece Chemically Treated Wires. Better in Griping, Smooth Edge So Gentle On Hands Good Quality, Durable & Beautiful in Packing. Strong Cleaning Capacity Free of Germs and Bad Odour. Easy to Rinse and Dry Very Quickly. Non-brittle So Long Service Life. Eco-friendly & Rust-free. Consumes Very Less Soap and Detergent. Mazic Nano Pack Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-nano-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/mazic-nano-pack-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made Up of Special Grade Magnetic Stainless Steel, Tough & Having Long Lasting Strength. Single Piece Chemically Treated Wires. Better in Griping, Smooth Edge So Gentle On Hands Good Quality, Durable & Beautiful in Packing. Strong Cleaning Capacity Free of Germs and Bad Odour. Easy to Rinse and Dry Very Quickly. Non-brittle So Long Service Life. Eco-friendly & Rust-free. Consumes Very Less Soap and Detergent. Loose Stainless Steel Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/loose-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/loose-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Made Up of Special Grade Magnetic Stainless Steel, Tough & Having Long Lasting Strength. Single Piece Chemically Treated Wires. Better in Griping, Smooth Edge So Gentle On Hands. Good Quality, Durable & Beautiful in Packing. Strong Cleaning Capacity Free of Germs and Bad Odour. Easy to Rinse and Dry Very Quickly Consumes Very Less Soap and Detergent. Eco-friendly & Rust-free. Non-brittle So Long Service Life. Clean Riddhi Broom http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/clean-riddhi-broom.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/clean-riddhi-broom.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Pack Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/twin-pack-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/twin-pack-scrubber.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jaandaar D-3 Single Card Scrubber http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/jaandaar-d-3-single-card-scrubber.htm http://www.hqpplindia.co.in/jaandaar-d-3-single-card-scrubber.htm Mon, 14 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530